Sakashima of a Thousand Faces Price History

Commander Legends

BUY
SELL

GoatBots0 (2x)
GoatBots1 (2x)
GoatBots2 (2x)
GoatBots4 (2x)
GoatBots6 (2x)
GoatBots8 (2x)

Sakashima of a Thousand Faces Oracle Text

Mana Cost 3U
Converted Mana 4
Card Types Legendary Creature—Human Rogue
Card Text You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities.
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control.
Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)
Power / Toughness 3/1
Legal Formats Legacy, Vintage, Commander, Commander1v1
MTGO Redemption Not redeemable
Treasure Chest No
Block Commander
Rarity Mythic
Card Number #89
Artist Jason A. Engle